Skip to main content

Baden High School

    Make changes to the header and footer on the "Edit Header and Footer" tab on the left.

    Due to the Coronavirus outbreak and the safety of our staff and families the Baden High School campus and office will be closed starting March 19th, 2020.  If you have any questions or concerns please email Mr. Redmond at sredmond@ssfusd.org. We are expected to be open on April 6th, 2020. Please continue to check our website to get the latest updates.

    You may also pick up hard copies that will be left on the front gate of Baden High School along with pencils and paper. 

    Teacher Emails

    Name Position Email
    Stephen Redmond Principal sredmond@ssfusd.org
    Jessica Molina Guzman Administrative Assistant jmolinaguzman@ssfusd.org              
    Gena Sands Counselor A-G gsands@ssfusd.org
    Juliet Johnson Counselor H-Z jjohnson@ssfusd.org
    Gregory Gourley English Teacher ggourley@ssfusd.org
    Claire Hawkins Special Education Teacher chawkins@ssfusd.org
    Jeff McGowan

    Social Studies

    Teacher

    jmcgowan@ssfusd.org
    Daniel Nakamura

    Science/

    Edgenuity Teacher

    dnakamura@ssfusd.org
    Vince Rharmili Math/Edgenuity Teacher vrharmili@ssfusd.org
    Jim Wilson

    Art/Woods/PE

    Teacher

    jwilson@ssfusd.org

     

    Big-shadow
    nutrition
    good nutrition leads to great academic performance

    Meal-App
    Meal-Pay

    ssfusd strategic plan
    What is a Strategic Plan?            
    A strategic plan is a document used to communicate the organization’s goals, the actions needed to achieve those goals and all of the other critical elements developed during the planning exercise.
     
    The Strategic Plan and the Local Control Accountability Plan
    This plan, which focuses on student outcomes signifies ”what” South San Francisco Unified is committed to doing for our students; these are the overarching pillars that will guide our work on behalf of students; our community’s Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP) and the work of staff describe  “how”  South San Francisco Unified intends to meet annual goals for all students, with specific activities to address state and local priorities.
     
    banana cat