Skip to main content

Baden High School

    Make changes to the header and footer on the "Edit Header and Footer" tab on the left.

    stay home
    ssfusd strategic plan
    What is a Strategic Plan?            
    A strategic plan is a document used to communicate the organization’s goals, the actions needed to achieve those goals and all of the other critical elements developed during the planning exercise.
     
    The Strategic Plan and the Local Control Accountability Plan
    This plan, which focuses on student outcomes signifies ”what” South San Francisco Unified is committed to doing for our students; these are the overarching pillars that will guide our work on behalf of students; our community’s Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP) and the work of staff describe  “how”  South San Francisco Unified intends to meet annual goals for all students, with specific activities to address state and local priorities.
     

    Hello Baden High School Family and Friends

    As we all struggle through this Covid 19 Pandemic, I would like to talk about something positive.  We are at that time of the year to celebrate the graduation of the Baden High School class of 2020.  We have decided to postpone the Baden High School graduation until August 11th at 1:00 pm.  This will give our seniors an extra six weeks to complete graduation requirements and the opportunity to participate in our celebration.  Under the current Shelter in Place order this graduation will be a drive by graduation in the Baden High School parking lot.  

    We acknowledge that this is a tough time for students and families, so we want to make sure we honor this celebration for our students and their families.

    If any graduate would like to pick up a copy of their diploma please call Baden High School at 650-877-8769.

    Congrats to our Baden Student Rafael Huitron for being awarded a Cabin Leader of the Year Award!
    blank

    Teacher Emails

    Name Position Email
    Stephen Redmond Principal sredmond@ssfusd.org
    Jessica Molina Guzman Administrative Assistant   jmolinaguzman@ssfusd.org (650) 488-1666
    Gena Sands Counselor A-G

          gsands@ssfusd.org         (415) 326-7327

    Juliet Johnson

    Counselor H-Z

           jjohnson@ssfusd.org          (650) 503-4313    

    Gregory Gourley English Teacher ggourley@ssfusd.org
    Claire Hawkins Special Education Teacher chawkins@ssfusd.org
    Jeff McGowan

    Social Studies Teacher

    jmcgowan@ssfusd.org
    Daniel Nakamura

    Science/Edgenuity  Teacher 

    dnakamura@ssfusd.org
    Vince Rharmili Math/Edgenuity Teacher vrharmili@ssfusd.org
    Jim Wilson

    Art/Woods/PE Teacher

    jwilson@ssfusd.org

     

    Big-shadow
    take care

    nutrition

    good nutrition leads to great academic performance

    Meal-App
    Meal-Pay

    Baden Bull