Skip to main content

Baden Teachers / Staff

 

Baden Teachers / Staff

Baden Staff
Matt Allen

TDS Teacher

mallen@ssfusd.org
Susan Cheong Registrar scheong@ssfusd.org
Gregory Gourley English Teacher ggourley@ssfusd.org
Claire Hawkins Special Ed Teacher chawkins@ssfusd.org
Juliet Johnson Counselor H-Z jjohnson@ssfusd.org
Jeff McGowan Social Studies Teacher jmcgowan@ssfusd.org
Jessica Molina Guzman Administrative Assistant jmolinaguzman@ssfusd.org
Daniel Nakamura Science Teacher dnakamura@ssfusd.org
Stephen Redmond Principal sredmond@ssfusd.org
Gena Sands Counselor A-G gsands@ssfusd.org
Jim Wilson Art/Woods/PE Teacher

jwilson@ssfusd.org